Lynn Fairfield

Broker

Real Estate Attorneys


Recommended Attorneys Although you may already have an attorney who represents you for business, litigation, personal injury, or tax planning, you should consider a specialist for your real estate transaction. Each year we conduct hundreds of closings and we are familiar with many problems that can derail the culminationation of a transaction. It is through our experience, that recognizing a specialized legal advisor can avoid many problems. Many attorneys who specialize in different aspects of law also conduct the occasional real estate transaction. We have found however, that the attorneys who specialize solely in Real Estate Law tend to provide their clients with a smoother, more enjoyable experience.

The following is a list of Lake County Real Estate Attorneys. Please note that they are not listed in any particular order and that we conduct real estate transcations with each of them on a regular basis. 

Jerry Lee & Terry Smythe
207 N Martin Luther King Jr
Waukegan, IL 60085
(847)662-8744
jlee@smythe-lee.com

Steve Newland
1512 Artaius Pkwy
Libertyville, IL 60048
(847)549-0000
steve@newlandlaw.com

Lauren Alexander
888 E Belvidere Rd Suite 123
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847)548-6637
laurensoffice@yahoo.com

Judy De Angelis
767 Walton Ln
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847)223-7303
judy@deangelislaw.net

Stephanie Kearney
900 N Lake Shore Dr
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
(847)295-6910
stephaniekearney@skearneylaw.com

Catherine Wifler
Wifler Law Group
Cherry Hill Plaza
103 W Gilmer Rd
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047
(847)566-6882
cathy@wiflerlawgroup.com

Timothy Evans
IL & WI
(847)244-5088
(262)925-0500
tim@trevanslaw.com

Don Kahn
728 Florsheim
Libertyville, IL 60048
(847)367-6095
kahnandkahn@gmail.com

Joseph Delaney
11 S Dunton Ave
Arlington Heights IL 60005
(847)557-2227
jdelaney@dkmolow.com

Bill Churchill
2 S Whitney
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847-223-1500
BillC@grayslakelaw.com

Mark DeRue
1512 Artaius Parkway
Libertyville, IL 60048
(847-356-2233
mark@markthelawyer.com

Scott M. Nelson
746 7th Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048
(847)367-6232
scottmnelson@sbcglobal.net

Kaiser, Sheperd & Nakon PC
James Kaiser &
Lehn G Shepherd
121 E Liberty Street
Wauconda, IL
(847)526-0626  ckuehn@Nakonlaw.com

Kim Andrew Lewis
IL & WI
(815)678-7600
(262)877-2616
lewlevlaw@gmail.com

Larry Clark
700 N Lake St #200
Mundelein IL 60060
(847)949-9396
larrymclark55@gmail.com

Amy Martin Mennecke
4212 Old Grand Ave #103
Gurnee, IL 60031
(847)244-4450
Amy@martinmennecke.com

John T Clery
1515 E Woodfield Rd #830
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(847)330-1000
johntclery@aol.com

Anne Grow
830 W Route 22 #236
Lake Zurich IL 60047
(630)240-0065
acgrow@sbcglobal.net

Carol Hannigan
1800 W Winchester Rd
Libertyville, IL
(847)549-0033
carol.k.hannigan@comcast.net               

Delaine Birch
IL & WI
(262)245-6605
(708)445-0088
Birch@birchlaw.org