Lynn Fairfield

Broker

 



Recommended Lenders

Choosing the right lender and getting sound financial advice on the price you can qualify is essential. In addition, being preapproved prior to selecting your new home gives you stronger negoiating power and the ability to secure your dream home without letting it get away.

The following is a list of Lake County mortgage lenders who conduct business with Lynn Fairfield and the Best Lake County Homes Real Estate Team on a regular basis.

 

Linda Popp
Provident Mortgage
NMLS# 134720
Office: (847)816-0066
ProvidentMortgage.com
lpopp@providentmortgage.com

Matt Brua
Fairway Mortgage
Independent Mortgage Corp
NMLS# 031.0007247
Ph (847)487-9915
mattb@fairwaymc.com
www.mattbrua.com

 
Scott Jacobsen
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
NMLSR# 664645
Cell (630)673-3103
scott.jacobsen@wellsfargo.com

Bryan Schmidt, CMPS
Waterstone Mortgage
NMLS# 275275

(874)603-4778
BSchmidt@WaterstoneMortgage.com
BryanSchmidtMortgageTeam.com

 
Cindy Hinchman
PNC Mortgage
NMLS# 226104
Office: (847) 830-0499
Cindy.hinchman@pncmortgage.com

Brian Kucharski
Evolve Bank & Trust

NMLS# 949847
(847)980-7748
bkucharski@getevolved.com
www.getevolved.com

 

 

Jim Frazier
CITIbank N.A.
NMLS# 653539
(847)370-9696
james.frazier@citi.com

Credit Repair - Contact:                  
Oren J Kleinmuntz
National Credit Federation

Office (847)917-2871 Fax (888)205-0529
orenkleinmuntz@yahoo.com
www.nationalcreditanalyst.com